Moore, Oklahoma
Special Metals Inc.
2009 S. Broadway
Moore, Ok. 73160
800-727-7177 phone
405-703-8100 fax

 

Mike Potts - President
mpotts@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8010 phone
405-703-8110 fax

Ray Bledsoe - VP of Sales & Marketing
rbledsoe@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8009 phone
405-703-8109 fax
Mark Sumter - General Manager
msumter@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8026 phone
405-703-8126 fax

Kimberly Collie - Controller / AP
Kcollie@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8067 phone
405-703-8167 fax
Caleb Nuckles- Credit Manager / AR
cnuckles@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8024 phone
405-703-8124 fax

Barbara Barton - Human Resources Manager
bbarton@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8003 phone
405-703-8103 fax

Scott Ritter - Shipping
405-703-8047 phone
Corbin Beavers/Seth Holly - Receiving
405-703-8041 phone

Houston, Texas
Special Metals Inc.
10542 Windfern Rd.
Houston, Tx. 77064
877.599.9414 phone
281.664.1501 fax

 

Ric Millington - General Manager
rmillington@specialmetalsinc.com
281.664.1510 phone
281.664.1517 fax

Alberta, Canada
Special Metals Inc.
6655 59 St. Edmonton
Alberta Canada T6B 3P8
780-490-1167 phone
780-490-1157 fax

 

-
Susie Wickland - Sales Operation Manager
swickland@specialmtls.com

 
Home   Products  
Special Metals Inc.
2009 S Broadway
Moore, Ok. 73160
1800-727-7177
About Us Sales
Contact Us Services
Conditions of Sale Locations www.specialmetalsinc.com