Oklahoma Inside Sales Team
Special Metals Inc.
2009 S. Broadway
Moore, Ok. 73160

 

Caleb Nuckels - Sales Representative
cnuckels@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8024 phone
405-703-8124 fax
-
Joe Varva - Sales Representative
jvarva@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8028 phone
405-703-8128 fax
Seth Holley - Sales Representative
sholley@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8025 phone
405-703-8125 fax

Maria Hiney - Sales Representative
mhiney@specialmetalsinc.com
405-703-8015 phone
713-501-9244 mobile

Texas Inside Sales Team
Special Metals Inc.
10542 Windfern Rd.
Houston, Tx. 77064

 

--
Steve Scholtes - Sales Representative
sscholtes@specialmetalsinc.com
281-664-1502 phone
281-664-1512 fax
Pat Rhule - Sales Representative
prhule@specialmetalsinc.com
281-664-1507 phone
281-664-1508 fax

Franklin Cantrell IV - Sales Representative
fcantrell@specialmetalsinc.com
Nita Virgilio - Sales Representative
nvirgilio@specialmetalsinc.com
281-664-1504 phone
281-664-1514 fax

Canada Inside Sales
Special Metals Inc.
6655 59 St. Edmonton
Alberta, Canada T6B 3P8

 

Inside Sales
Susie Wickland
swickland@specialmtls.com
780-490-1167 phone
780-490-1157 fax

 
Home   Products  
Special Metals Inc.
2009 S Broadway
Moore, Ok. 73160
1800-727-7177
About Us Sales
Contact Us Services
Conditions of Sale Locations www.specialmetalsinc.com